top of page

Proposal to Arts Under The Stars Submitted!

I submitted an abstract of the project to Arts Under the Stars 2018 and I am so excited to hear back about the project. I want to give this to a choreographer or director in some artistic capacity to be able to show what I find in a performing arts capacity.

The theme this year for Arts Under The Stars is Empathy and I have a very strong feeling that my paper fits with the theme and can be approached in a multitude of creative ways. All I have to do is actually finish writing it...

To learn more about AUTS, visit this year's page: http://2018.artsunderthestars.cikeys.com/


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page