top of page

RE: So Cal Fires

Hi everyone. As you may know, I live in California and study in Ventura County where there have been massive and extreme wildfires lately.

I just want everyone to know that we're all okay. CSU Channel Islands itself is very safe and I am personally doing okay.

This fire did delay my finals week and I have a LOT of projects to finish in a short amount of time. I am behind a few days because I did help my family that is out here and did need to evacuate. Thankfully, everyone is okay and business can go back to normal in a few days.

My paper will be delayed a few days and I appreciate your patience.

For information about the fires and relief efforts, please visit: http://readyventuracounty.org/


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page