top of page

Dance!


Today, I met with some of the performers and with a few of my communication consultants for my project. All of us are students at CSU Channel Islands and do we have a collaborative task ahead of us!

In the actual performance, Jazz 2 & 3 dancers will be using my research as a basis for their choreography. My mentor and AUTS producer, Heather Castillo, will be choreographing the movement as the dancers bring it to life.

The guys in the left side of the photo are part of my communication consulting team. They are in an event coordination course and are tackling the wonderful world of performing arts communication for the first time. Believe me, this team is going to learn a lot!

I really love all their help and the collaboration across disciplines that CSU Channel Islands and Arts Under The Stars provides.

Be sure to check out 2018.artsunderthestars.cikeys.com for updates and I hope to see you at some point that weekend for our two shows and the 10th Annual Sage Publishing Student Research Conference. May 4&5, 2018 at CSU Channel Islands.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page